Lake Realty

Reviews

Hear What Our Customers think of us

We are proud to have more 5 Star Google Reviews than any other real estate firm in the Lake Norman area. Read what other are saying.

Jay Devereux
Jay Devereux
July 15, 2024
I'm an investor in income properties. Amy Fiera has helped my wife and I secure properties in Mooresville, Troutman and Concord. And she's helped with tenant identification, screening and lease signing. Consummate professional, a student of the market and a joy to work with. She deserves six stars.
Samantha Miles
Samantha Miles
June 3, 2024
Our company recently had the pleasure of working with Gina Collias, and we couldn't be happier with the experience. She showed professionalism, market knowledge, and was a great communicator throughout the entire process. Gina made everything run smoothly and efficiently. We highly recommend her and her office for all your real estate needs! Lorri Hoffman The Mortgage Boutique
Terri McKnight
Terri McKnight
December 26, 2023
We truly appreciate Lynne Priestley’s knowledge of the lake Norman area. She was extremely helpful with our home search and was instrumental throughout the entire process. My husband and and I highly recommend her! She is fabulous to work with! Lynne is not satisfied until she helps you find your perfect home!!!!
Marie Beth S
Marie Beth S
November 17, 2023
My family and I have used Marsha Marold from Lake Realty on several properties. She’s the nicest person! She helped us on our transition to North Carolina. We used her for Buying as well as selling. She was wonderful to deal with, very professional, helpful and knowledgeable. She was dedicated to helping us. Thanks Marsha!
Samuel King
Samuel King
September 27, 2023
I worked with Mike for a couple of months and he’s a expert. He took care of the schedule and finding homes inside my criteria. He encouraged me to look at as many places as possible until we found the right one, and that’s what we did! Thanks for everything, Mike!
James Sparrow
James Sparrow
September 27, 2023
Chip Free was just superb as my agent selling some land in the Lake Norman area. I really appreciated his proactive nature and he put in a lot of effort near the closing date when some last minute issues came up.
Kim B
Kim B
June 24, 2023
Alyssa
Alyssa
May 17, 2023
Chip at Lake Realty helped us sell our house in 2021 and then again this year when we were looking to buy again. He knows what he’s doing, offers invaluable insight into the market and works within your parameters to help you reach your goals! His responses to my endless questions are always quick and informative, and he goes above and beyond meeting up any time we saw something we wanted to tour. An added perk working with Lake Realty is a moving truck they allow clients to use to pack up and go! We’ve used that a number of times and it has saved us a lot of money and headache. My husband and I have been more than pleased each time we've worked with Chip and will absolutely use him as our agent the next time we sell, not to mention pointing friends and family his way. if you're looking to buy or sell a property, look no further, Chip's your guy!
Melanin Reina
Melanin Reina
April 23, 2023